I Am the Pretty Thing That Lives in the House (2016)

Hello blogging pals!

I debated whether or not to post on here again (hence the delayed post) because I am realizing that for many of my blogging pals, podcasting is a bit out of their comfort zone. However, I think that this journey is something I am passionate about and would still like to share and document.

After Episode 2 of the podcast we learned:

  1. Using free recording software can result in corruption issues and cause you to have to re-do your entire podcast late at night the night before (oh yes).
  2. If my co-host isn’t super jazzed about a movie he sounds like he is being held hostage (take 2 sounded much better after that realization).
  3. Finding an audience is so not easy, but making new friends along the way has been so incredibly fun!

For Episode 2 we discuss the Netflix movie “I Am the Pretty Thing That Lives in the House.”

Come check us out on ITunes at CinematicallyCorrect

or here:

http://cinematicallycorrect.libsyn.com

Cant wait to hear your thoughts!

Shae

2 thoughts on “I Am the Pretty Thing That Lives in the House (2016)

Leave a comment