Chicken Caesar Wraps!

One thing I love when it comes to dinner is quick and easy! When I was introduced to these wraps I was super excited because the total time it takes to make them is literally like ten minutes! And what’s even better? The boy could help!

So without further adieu here is the recipe:

What you need:

Wraps (I used regular white wraps- but whatever you like works)

Pre-cooked chicken strips

Caesar Salad pack (comes with salad, dressing and croutons)

Worcestershire Sauce

Salt

Pepper

Garlic

Preparation:

Place chicken in pan with a little Worcestershire Sauce, salt, pepper and garlic. Two to three minutes tops as the chicken is cooked.

Get together your ceasar salad in a large mixing bowl. (I had the boy do this while I heated the chicken up)

Roll it together in a wrap!

 

And thats all folks!

The only thing I would do differently next time is buy extra croutons. The Caesar Salad pack kinda cheap out on the croutons and I like a little crunch in my wrap. But other than that it will be a great go-to recipe for those busy week nights!

What do you guys think? Any other ways to jazz it up?

14 thoughts on “Chicken Caesar Wraps!

  1. I make something similar that is also easy….chicken gyros. I use Naan bread and add chicken strips, chopped tomato and make a sauce using chopped cucumber mixed in ranch dressing.

  2. Shae, thank you for sharing this recipe because chicken caesar wraps are one of my favorite wraps to eat. They’re delicious! I actually get them at a deli around the corner from me, but have never made them myself. However, now with your recipe I can!

    Thanks, my friend. Have a super week!
    X

  3. Wow, that certainly does sound quite easy. I think my daughter would love it. She has 3 kids, so anything quick works… and, she just loves chicken caesar, chicken ranch, wraps, etc.

Leave a Reply

