Rory Gilmore Should be a Booktuber!

Hey friends!

So this video is a little disappointing to me. I planned ahead, shot the video good and early so it wasn’t late again. But, currently I am shooting on my phone because we are getting a camera in the middle of August. So getting video off your phone is a task and a half. Well, needless to say things did not go smoothly so the video didn’t come out the best.

On top of that, my editing skills are so green I really don’t know how to make things look cool yet. I really had a lot of great ideas for this video but sadly it came out very elementary.

Hopefully, you can still enjoy my thoughts and continue with me on this journey as I learn and grow!

See you next week!

 

Shae

2 thoughts on “Rory Gilmore Should be a Booktuber!

  1. Shae, I never watched that TV show, but I do know how popular it was so your idea sounds like a good one!

    As far as making videos is concerned, I too had difficulties when I first started making You Tubes; editing being the most challenging. But like with anything, the more you do it the more proficient you become. So keep on making them, my friend!

    Hope you’re having a super week!
    X

Leave a Reply

