The Difference Between Men and Women: When They Fight!

One of the blogs I like to do the most is about gender issues. I tend to get a lot of traffic on these posts and it really leads to a lot of interesting debate.

So, we decided to create a series on this topic on our Youtube channel. We want to keep things funny like they are in the blog. We are still really trying to find our Youtube voice but I think as we go along we really will find our groove and you guys will enjoy them just as much as you do the blogs.

So without further adieu..here is the latest video:

Please like, share and subscribe!

What would you like to see for the next video in this series…

The Difference Between Men and Women: _insert your idea here–

See you Friday for the regular blogs!

5 thoughts on “The Difference Between Men and Women: When They Fight!

  1. That Rachel fight…Oh man. I’ve had stuff like that TRY to be started. I had an ex who found out I had spoken to a female friend of mine something like 9 months back and she reached out to my then Fiancee to inform her I was supposedly cheating on her.

  2. haha guys sure don’t say much. Whatever works indeed. I find women a bit more vindictive, at least the few I fought with. If you can call me rolling my eyes fighting lol

Leave a Reply

