I have been Bean Boozled!

Hey guys! Did you miss me?!? I missed you all!

I have been insanely busy with my new job and my It works sales that blogging kind of took a back seat. BUT… I have created a Youtube channel which I have wanted to do for awhile and I thought who better to share it with than with you guys?

So I have decided to change up my blogging schedule a bit to try and make it more manageable with my crazy schedule. So I am going to try to post the YouTube video I create each week on Mondays here and Fridays will be back to regular old blog posts. And of course I will be back to visiting you all!

Sound good?

Without further adieu here is my first Youtube video…

Please like, subscribe and share so we can build our channel!

Thank you so much! So glad to connect with you all again!!

12 thoughts on “I have been Bean Boozled!

  1. Sooooo happy to see you! What a fun video! Are those your siblings? We were at a candy store recently that sold crazy flavors of jelly beans, but I have not seen the Bean Boozled canister. My kids actually think the buttered popcorn ones are awful, so they’d really freak out over things like skunk spray!

  2. Hey there Shae!

    Welcome back, my friend. And yes, I most certainly did miss you!

    Faaaabulous video! You look great! And I love everyone’s reactions to the different tastes. I’ve not tried Bean Boozled, but I love Jelly Belly jelly beans so I may have to try them.

    Have a super week! And again, welcome back!
    X

Leave a Reply

