PrintableWallStory review!

As I have mentioned before, one thing I feel is a blogger’s duty is to help small shops get their name out. Today I want to introduce all my lovely readers to a little Etsy shop called: PrintableWallStory. This shop is wonderful for the quote lover like me!

Just take a browse through the shop you will find multiple prints to suit so many needs. The prices are reasonable and the best part is it is sent directly to your email as soon as you purchase it! I made a purchase over the weekend. I got one to have in my home with my wonderful boyfriend:

homeiswherevermap1

I honestly love everything about this print! The color is a bit different than it is showing on this post but the overall idea is right. One thing I love is I can do whatever I want with it.

As someone who works in a print shop, ideas for this run wild! I think I am going to have this printed on Matte Vinyl and mounted on wood to get the look of a chalkboard. I think this will be a great whimsical addition to my small apartment!

Bloggers I urge you to look around the shop and comment below about your favorite pieces.

 

BONUS: All readers from my blog are eligible for a discount until the beginning of October! Use the code CESTLAVIE and automatically get 50% off your purchase!

 

 

12 thoughts on “PrintableWallStory review!

  1. Shae, before I left this comment I went over and checked out the Etsy Shop link and WOW…they’re faaaaaabulous! I love the graphic design because the style is so unique. Very talented artist!

    And the you chose is AWESOME! How sweet.

    Thanks so much for sharing, my friend. This is a great idea for holiday gifts. And you’re right, the prices are very reasonable.

    Have a super week!
    X

Leave a Reply

