Flash-Soft, LLC

Generally, I don’t blog about things that happen in my personal life. However, my father has created a program that I think some bloggers might really want to know about. His software is called Flash-Points and I am asking all my blogging friends to go and check it out!

So what is it you ask? This program is made for the Restaurant Fire Suppression industry and it is used to design a fire suppression system in the easiest way possible.

            This program incorporates Flash to allow you to design your fire suppression system with drag and drop technology, calculates which nozzles are needed, allows you to rotate the picture to front or rear facing and allows you to save and print to show it to the Fire Marshal when you are all set and ready to go.

The first time I saw this program I thought of True Space. This program is easy for anyone to use and makes a necessary  job – dare I say fun? The best part about this program if you go check it out now is they are offering a free demo! Try out the demo and once you are hooked (because you will be) go ahead and order a copy for yourself.

Now I realize that this software is for a target audience so not everyone reading might be interested. This is where I need your help. I am calling to all my blogger friends to spread the word. Post about it on your blog, make a link on your blog for other people who may be interested, tweet about it, Facebook about it- whatever you can to get the word out!

Go check out the website here: http://www.flash-soft.com

When you share this please leave me a comment and let me know what you did to spread the word. I appreciate all the help!

9 thoughts on “Flash-Soft, LLC

  1. Ur DAD is a genius to me! I always wanted to build such useful programs and apps, I even learned a few programming languages and tools. But my patience was too limited for designing something such big. Nyway, it is great!

Leave a Reply

