Video
7

Female Mozart?

Hey guys! Sorry it has been so long since I have been on. Rest assured though, I have made it my New Years Resolution to post at least once a week. Internet will be hooked up in my apartment tonight so this will be possible! Sadly, I had been keeping a list of all the interesting topics I wanted to blog about but due to the time lapse I am unable to remember any of them. Don’t worry though I will make sure this year I post only the best content. If there is anything you would like me to blog about just leave me a comment and let me know. Here’s to a great year of blogging!

For the first post of the year I have decided to go with a happy story. Heading into this New Year my spirits were pretty low. I am unsatisfied with my jobs, I obtained my Bachelor’s degree but I am not yet enrolled in higher education and I am living paycheck to paycheck. My dreams at this point seem unattainable. However, by surfing videos on the net I really start to see that I am pretty lucky. Lucky to have a job, lucky to have a supportive family and boyfriend and lucky to have goals to aim for.

However for some people lucky doesn’t come close to summarizing their life. Please watch this video of this adorable 6 year old girl:

 

This girl isn’t just lucky. She is talented! This might in fact be the next Mozart as the video title suggests. This might be the next FEMALE Mozart. Talent like this in a child so young and appreciative can brighten my mood on any day. Hope this video made you smile 🙂

7 thoughts on “Female Mozart?

  1. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay! Welcome back, girl!

    And what a BRILLIANT first post of the new year!

    OMG….that video was beyond AWESOME! Whenever I see/hear about people like this charming little girl, I can’t help but believe in reincarnation, and this unexplainable talent comes from another lifetime.

    ” However, by surfing videos on the net I really start to see that I am pretty lucky. Lucky to have a job, lucky to have a supportive family and boyfriend and lucky to have goals to aim for.”

    I know exactly what you mean because I think we all have times in our lives when we feel at a road block. But trust me, when the timing is right…everything will come into fruition. And until then, sometimes we just have to focus on all the blessings we have in our lives.

    But keep the faith, my friend…it’ll all work out.

    Have a great week! So glad you’re back!
    X

  2. Talented, yes. The lucky part comes in to be born into a family that can afford a grand piano and a harp for their kids, along with music lessons from the best!

    Thanks for stopping by my place!

Leave a Reply

