Mixed Bag Giveaway!

So I got an email from a blog I follow : mylilpinkpocket on blogspot that she was hosting a giveaway. I popped on over to see that she is hosting a giveaway from Mixed Bag Designs. They are giving 3 winners a $75 dollar store credit to try out their products!! I went over to their site and I defintely had to enter myself in the giveaway.

This company makes eco friendly bags for all sorts of occasions. So the first thing you think of when you think eco friendly bag is grocery store bags right? Well they have them and they are adorable! Heres my favorite…

dot_grocery.jpg

This isnt all they have though they have such a variety! One thing I love is their little cosmetic bags which are adorable! Here is one Id love to snatch up:

Makeup-Bag-_Damask-sm.jpg

But my absolute favorite bag they have is what they are calling a Tall Tote. This would be perfect for lugging my work from home to work and back again. This is the one I have my eyes on:

red-croc_tall-tote.jpg

Do you like what you see? Maybe you are looking to get a head start on xmas shopping or maybe you just need a new bag to put a smile on your face. Either way 75 dollar store credit can help you out! Head over to http://mylilpinkpocket.blogspot.com/2011/09/mixed-bag-designs-giveaway-with-3.html to enter the giveaway. But hurry because time is running out! Drop me a comment to let me know you did!

3 thoughts on “Mixed Bag Giveaway!

  1. WOW! Each one of these bags is VERY cool!

    My eyes immediately went to the polka dot bag because I LOVE anything with a polka dot pattern.

    But I have to agree with you, I REALLY like that last one because it’s so big. Love the red and black together too!

Leave a Reply

