Happy Valentines Day!

Given that today is V-day I thought I would do a post about some items I had found that I would buy if I had a valentine. At the shop JessicaMaiaDesign on Etsy found here: http://www.etsy.com/shop/JessicaMaiaDesign?ref=pr_shop_more, you can get hand stamped items that are absolutely adorable! Here are a few of my personal favorites for Valentines Day!

Considering I am always inclined to date the music type this is absolutely adorable to me! Not to mention the song it references- swoon!

I love how this is sappy and edgy at the same time! This would be something I would wear daily!

I am not sure I know what my obsession is with the Peas in a Pod idea of relationships but this would match my peas in a pod salt and pepper shaker so I kinda need to have it 🙂

Edgy and romantic again! In love! ❤

Inside this one says “Love you to the moon and back” – perfect Vday gift hands down!

 

So check out her store and let me know what your fav pieces are and leave me a comment so I can check it out!

 

3 thoughts on “Happy Valentines Day!

Leave a Reply

