Shoe tape?!?

So I was picking up some supplies to start my final semester of college and I fell in love. Not with a boy, with shoe tape dispensers! Scotch tape has come out with these dispensers that are shaped like all sorts of shoes. Now I am partial to the black high heel but they are all pretty adorable! Here are the ones I can find pictures of:

 

Not sure this one is actually from Scotch but its adorable all the same so I figured Id include it!

 

These are all definitely from Scotch:

 

 

Which one is your favorite?

4 thoughts on “Shoe tape?!?

Leave a Reply

