“Mixed with Zach Galifianakis…”

Ok so now for weeks I keep hearing this song on the radio and one line just kept sticking out to me…

“I woke up with a strange tattoo
Not sure how I got it, not a dollar in my pocket
And it kinda looks just like you
Mixed with Zach Galifianakis”

This got me to thinking… I mean really what would this look like? I did some web searching and luckily there is still faith left for humanity I could not find an actual Zach Galifianakis tatoo but this didnt stop me from thinking about it… clearly this song must have had some inspiration and some sort of image must have been in this guys mind when he wrote these lyrics…

One thing I came across on my web searching was a pretty amazing art rendering of him that I think could make a pretty sweet tat…

Zach Galifianakis Art

Source: http://avidhuman.com/

Now we just gotta figure out who the “you” is in the song and figure out a way to mix them together…to me this would be a hilarious drunk tattoo I just want to see what it would look like…

Does this song make anyone else curious? Any ideas what it might look like?

Heres the song that inspired the post in case you havent heard it:

4 thoughts on ““Mixed with Zach Galifianakis…”

  1. You mixed with zach galifianakis….that’s just a scarly thought lol. Personally I think the name was just used as a referance to The Hangover. Cause its about waking up and not knowing what happened.

  2. Just asssuming the “you” is male for some reason i keep comin up with Danny Devito. Not sure why but I kept comin up with the cast of Always Sunny, minus sweet Dee. Maybe it means I should watch more maybe it means I should watch less. I dunno. But if you cross Frank and Charlie I think you’d get a Galifianakis type creature. But beware because I could also picture a creature too horrible for words. Short Hairy Uncoordinated and into Tae Kwon Do…

    I shudder to think of such a beings existence.

Leave a Reply

