Alice in Wonderland Wedding? Yes Please!

A friend of mine shared with me a link of facebook to an Alice in Wonderland Wedding. From this I decided to go snooping about on the internet to see what my Alice in Wonderland Wedding would include. Well from all the sites I gathered a few essentials: Playing card numbered tables, a whimsical cake, a crazy awesome top hat for the groom, something red on the bride, and teapots lots and lots of teapots. Here are a few of my favorite photos:

 

 

20100521_0369_jenosullivan_WEB

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click on the pictures to see more from these awesome weddings! Let me know what your favorite thing is!

3 thoughts on “Alice in Wonderland Wedding? Yes Please!

Leave a Reply

